Board of Directors

Our volunteer board of directors guide our organization, ensuring that those we are tasked to help, are being advocated for, collaborated with, and engaged in the community.

Timothy Livengood, MSL

President, Board of Directors
Chairman, Executive Committee
Resource Coordinator
Acadia Healthcare

Chris Smith, RN, BSN

Vice President, Board of Directors
Project Mentor, Mental Health and Criminal Justice Initiative
Chairman, Awards Committee
Director of Nursing
Port Health Services

Jenni Ham

Chairman, Marketing Committee
Secretary, Board of Directors
Customer Service Executive
Southern Pharmacy Services

Matthew Stewart

Chairman, Finance Committee
Treasurer, Board of Directors
Director of Operations
Express Care Pharmacy

Sean Grafton

Chairman, Public Policy Committee
Senior Sales Consultant
Tarheel Recovery Services

Ann Holland, MSW, LCSW

Project Mentor, Regional Peer Navigator Project
Co-Chairman, Operations Committee
Regional Director – Eastern NC
RI International, Inc.

Jessica Honeycutt

District Administrator, Guardian ad Litem Program
North Carolina Court System

Joyce Jones

Executive Director

Austin Vaughn, BSBA

Community Advocate

Melissia Larson

Co-Chairman, Operations Committee
Law Enforcement Assisted Diversion (LEAD) Coordinator
North Carolina Harm Reduction Coalition

Gina Gray

Assistant Music Director, DJ
AlphaMedia | BOB 93.3

Katie Rust

Community Advocate